Uppfödare av Finsk spets och Norrbottenspets

 

           
           
Akroyd’s kennel Leif & Christina
Hedlund
  070-688 39 52 leifhedlund@spray.se FIN
Blåkölens kennel Ola Lundström 0921-483041 070-5256980 ola10@glocalnet.net FIN
Bratthögens kennel Nils Söderberg/Kenneth Karlsson 0684-303 46 070-521 31 67   NOB
Brännmyrans kennel Patrik Samuelsson Karin Engström   070-3692604   FIN
Davvins kennel Per-Olof Lindroth 0971-55996 070-3849580 po@bahnhof.se NOB
Domarboskogens kennel Roger Olsson 0918-330 32 070-396 17 83 domarboskogens@swipnet.se FIN
Erärajan Johan Lehmivaara 0981-100 44 070-239 27 32 vijla@skola.kiruna.se FIN
Finn Påls Kennel Karlfredrik Wiklund - 070-271 86 04 kalleiborgsjo@gmail.com FIN
Finnskallets kennel Peter och Eva-Lis Jonsson, Storuman 0951-77686 070-5541449   FIN
Finnälvens kennel Ove Finni   070-2102825   NOB
Holaforsens kennel Ove Markusson 0622-200 09   ove@holafors.com NOB
Hällkroks kennel Björn Sundin 0650-969 45 070-660 36 85 bjorntorpet@glocalnet.net FIN
Kaitum Dalens kennel Gerd Karlsson 0970-202 08 070-130 25 45 ove.sjostrom@telia.com FIN
Kennel Uppfödare Telefon Mobil Mailadress Ras
Kennel Linadalens Birger & Maj-Britt Backebjörk 0975-510 05   b.backebjork@imeganet.se FIN
Klackebos Kennel Hans Körberg 019-17 94 66 00-600 42 22 Klackebos@hotmail.com NOB
Klingermyrans Kennel Hans Nygren 0621-32039 070-6976566 marienygren123@hotmail.com NOB
Klingsboda Kennel Anders Brismo   070-180 02 10 anders.brismo@klingsboda.se NOB
Klingspetsens Kennel Boo Klingstedt - 076-830 87 93 klingspetsens@hotmail.com NOB
Knaftskogens kennel Kjell-Ove & Eva-Marie Karlsson 0950-201 10 073-035 58 51 k-o.karlsson@telia.com NOB
Knakadalens Kennel Jan-Gunnar Jonsson, Annika Engman 0661-21248 070-3521246 kennel@knakadalen.se FIN
Kolgårdens kennel Björn Karlsson 0940-10371 070-5806666   F/N
Kolåsens kennel Boris Sandström 0661-441 25     FIN
Korppinkaljo kennel Conny Persson 0564-202 13 070-553 15 55 conny.persson65@bredband.net FIN
Kronskogens kennel Lars Åke & Susanne Källman 0653-20177 070-2954060 toliphem@telia.com FIN
Kvannildalens Kennel John Eliasson, Wanda Eliasson 0703-986114 073-0373937 kennel@kvannildalens.se FIN
Lakansjöbäckens Kennel Karl Göran Johansson 0940-13408 073-0226491 karl-goran.johansson@riksbyggen.se FIN
Leipipirs kennel Kent Reinfors 0970-304 13 070-305 41 29 kent@leipipirs.se FIN
Lycksmyrans kennel Monica & Arne Lundström   073-0923247 lundstrom.hummelholm@gmail.com NOB
Maalarigårdens kennel Jan Jakto & Helena Björnström 0978-10823 0768-107363 helena.bjornstrom@spray.se FIN
Mestosforsens Kennel Anita Lundin     anita_lundin@hotmail.com  
Nalta Äljest Jan & Anna-Karin Engman 0911-20 20 96 070-392 05 44 anna-karin.engman@telia.com NOB
Odensalaskogens Kennel Helena Hansson   070-5786756 odensalaskogen@telia.com NOB
Piellovares Kennel Markus Fougstedt 0929-13264 070-6820331 markus.fougstedt@telia.com FIN
Pärlskogens Kennel Gunilla Falk 0971-310 17 070-5485254 gunilla.falk2@spray.se FIN
Pärlälvens kennel Barbo & Kenneth Stenman   076-8249123 barbro.stenman@jokkmokk.se FIN
RamsjöskogensKennel Lars och Pär Persson   070-6961679 lars@ramsjoskogen.com FIN
Raskflons kennel Björn Thuresson   076-141 13 04   NOB
Röjåsens kennel Sonja Falkestedt 0642-502 32 070-336 80 07 sonja.falkestedt@telia.com NOB
Saxälvens kennel Agneta och Bengt Hamberg 0942-52184 070-2871943 agnetahambergsallehanda@live.se NOB
Skarjaks kennel Elisabeth & Jon Lestander 0961-617 17 070-649 17 17 skarjaks@telia.com FIN
Spetsbackens kennel Leif Lidman 0910-77 02 25 070-640 21 54 spetsbackens@gmail.com FIN
Stenmyrans kennel Birgitta & Göran Jonsson 0943-210 35 070-227 48 38 birgittaklippen@hotmail.com FIN
Styggbergets kennel Göran Eriksson 0240-311 12 070-311 12 74 styggberget@hotmail.com FIN
Sörlidbäckens kennel Göran Hellström 0951-121 41 070-328 05 43 standskall@it4unet.se FIN
Tajgans kennel P-G Johansson 0690-10503 070-2826399 Tajganskennel@telia.com FIN
Tallens Kennel Stefan Stålnacke 0981-107 67 070-315 48 04 s.stalnacke@hotmail.se FIN
Tallparkens kennel Roland Eriksson 0660-516 12 070-379 54 29 tallparken@brevet.nu FIN
TjäderAndens Susanna Johansson   070-567 65 83 susanna@loparnosarna.se FIN
Tjäderfightens Kennel Berith Johansson   070-366 44 79 tjaderfightens@hotmail.com FIN
Tjäderfjäderns Kennel Stefan och Inger Eriksson 0935-511 49 070-223 67 27 tjaderfjaderns@gmail.com FIN
Tjädergårdens kennel Ulf Lönn 0660-55447 070-5185111 uffe.bergom@telia.com FIN
Tjärbäckens Kennel Rabb Sven Jonasson   070-657 71 19 rabbsven72@gmail.com NOB
Tunnersjöbäckens kennel Stefan Nordström 0620-244 14 070-370 90 91 stefan.nordstrom@timmerkorarna.se NOB
Uttersjöns kennel Johanna Martinell   073-050 87 07 j_martinell@hotmail.com NOB
Vackeråsens kennel Per-Ove Bergman 0652-21034 070-3611294   FIN
Vikborgs kennel Roger & Marianne Hellgren 0915-400 38 070-319 15 57 hellgren.roger@gmail.com FIN
Viterlidens kennel Thomas Jonsson 0953-205 22 070-668 05 22 thomas.jonsson@brinet.nu FIN
Åflodalens kennel Lennart Jönsson/Ewa Widstrand 0640-321 57 070-657 67 38 jonssonsel@telia.com FIN
Älgstigens Kennel Peter, Jonas och Martin Zwahlen 0695-106 30 070-2701999 peter.zwahlen@jamtlamell.se FIN
Östbyns kennel Jan Ottosson 0687-304 25 070-646 22 72 jan@otto-ski.com
  • FIN